SuperBowl 2012

Have been anticipating SuperBowl 2012 because of a great Wings recipe I found at FoodWishes.com. The recipe was too special to waste on an everyday meal. Since this was the first time I’ve attempted Buffalo Wings using Frank’s Hot Sauce I hoped they’d be good. Oh, my goodness, they did not disappoint. So here’s a photo of my rendition of Clifton Springs Chicken Wings, ala Chef John at FoodWishes.com. They are absolutely sensational!

Clifton Springs Chicken Wings by Chef John

Clifton Spring Chicken Wings
Leave a Reply

